Aries Marine and Engineering Services

KEY PERSONNEL

Mr. Jessen P A
Director
(Inspection & Maintenance)
Mob : +971 50 2218983
Email: jessen@ariesgroup.ae
Mr. Durairaj N
Executive Vice President

Mob : +971 52 2577180
Email: durairaj@ariesgroup.ae
 
Mr. Abhiraj P D
Director
(Interior)
Mob : +971 50 3014232
Email: abhiraj.pd@ariesgroup.ae
Mr. Sarath Radhakrishnan
Group Finance Manager

Mob : +971 50 8643987
Email: finmgr@ariesgroup.ae
 
Mr. Basant Konat T
General Manager
(Design & Offshore Engg.) President & COO (Houston)
Mob : +971 50 3647359
Email: basant.konat@ariesoffshore.com
Mr. Jaxon C Thomas
General Manager
(Design & Offshore Engineering.)
Mob : +971 50 4761057
Email: jaxon.thomas@ariesgroup.ae
 
Mr. Jose George
General Manager
(Singapore)
Mob : +65 9710 9545
Email: jose@ariesgroup.ae
Mr. Shiju Babu
Asst. General Manager
(Rope Access, Lifting & Loose Gear Inspection)
Mob : +971 50 2218930
Email: shijubabu@ariesmar.com
 

Mr. Miju Gopan
Asst. General Manager
(Inspection & Maintenance)
Mob :+971 50 2695876
Email: miju@ariesmar.com
Mr. Santhosh Kumar
Asst. General Manager
(Business Development)
Mob : +971 50 2066902
Email: santhosh@ariesmar.com
 
Mr. Abhilash Bachan
Dy . General Manager (Abu Dhabi Office)
Mob :+971509697338
Email: abhilash.bachan@ariesofs.ae
Mr. Siju Varghese
Dy. General Manager (Qatar)
Mob : +974 55 699854
Email: siju@ariesgroup.ae
 
Mr. Sivadas K.P
Manager (Business Development)
Mob :+971 50 8015707
Email: ariesauh@ariesgroup.ae
Mr. Ganesh Babu M
Manager (Conventional NDT)
Mob : +971 50 2125941
Email: inspection@ariesgroup.ae
 
Mr. Robin Syriac
Manager (Offshore Engineering)
Mob : +971 50 2714615
Email: offshoredesign@ariesgroup.ae  
Mr. Rajesh P Thorwe
Manager (Operations)
Mob : +971 50 8015922
Email: ideas@ariesofs.ae  
Mr. Nidhin.K.Veetil
Manager (ONE)
Mob : +971 50 5006114
Email: offshoredesign@ariesgroup.ae
Mr. Shaj M
Manager (Administration)
Mob : +971 50 5062268
Email: shaj@ariesmar.com 
 
Mr. Sreenivasu K
Manager (IT)
Mob : +971 50 7867156
Email: sreenivasu@ariesgroup.ae
Mr. Nisanth Muttumkattle
Manager (Advanced NDT)
Mob: +971 50 2219061
Email: ndt@ariesgroup.ae
 
Mr. Venu Nanoo
Manager(Public Relations)
Mob : +971 50 7671143
Mr.Vinu P K
Manager (UT)
Mob: +971 50 2054759
Email: inspectionqa@ariesgroup.ae  
 
Mr. Vipin Mannadath
Manager (Operations)
Mob:+971 50 8904005
Email: inspection@ariesgroup.ae
Mr. Dineshkumar D C
Manager (QC-Design)
Mob: +971 50 7269970
Email: ariesdesign@ariesgroup.ae
 
Mr. Prashob Nair
Manager (RT & PWHT)
Mob : +971 50 1674394
Email: atlab@ariesgroup.ae  
Mr. Roshan Thomas
Manager (Singapore Branch)
Mob:+65 86180168
Email: utsg@ariesgroup.ae
 
Mr. Rajeev Moothandasseri
Manager (Reporting)
Mob:+971 50 2219060
Email: ariesut@ariesgroup.ae  
Mr. Praveen Raveendrakurup
Manager (Corrosion Control Services)
Mob:+971 50 7565954
Email: ccs@ariesgroup.ae
 
Mr. Sanu Panakkal Augustine
Manager (Marking Services)
Mob : +971 50 7565952
Email: signs@ariesgroup.ae
Mr. Aswin Bhanu
Manager (Projects)
Mob: +971 50 50 61894
Email: dams@ariesgroup.ae
 
 

Mr. Anil C G
Asst. Manager (Projects)
Mob: +971 50 5061891
Email: ariesmarine@ariesgroup.ae  
Mr. Anoop Raj O M
Asst. Manager (Bahrain)
Mob: +973 36341357
Email: anoopraj@ariesmar.com  
Mr. Pradeep T
Asst. Manager (Qatar)
Mob: +974 55991794
Email: ariesqatar@ariesgroup.ae  
Mr. Amitava Adhikary
Dy. Manager (QC-Design)
Mob: +971 50 8017672
Email: design@ariesgroup.ae  
Mr. Arun N A
Dy. Manager (Projects - Abu Dhabi Branch)
Mob: +971 50 5006113
Email: ariesmarine@ariesgroup.ae  
Mr. Vipin S Panicker
Dy. Manager (ONE)
Mob: +971 50 2066941
Email: vipin.panicker@ariesmar.com  
Mr. Manjith P V
Dy. Manager (ONE)
Mob: +971 50 7295639
Email: design@ariesgroup.ae  
Mr. Ganpath Desai
Dy. Manager (ONE)
Mob: +971 50 2305913
Email: design@ariesgroup.ae
 
Mr. Sandeep I.V.
Dy. Manager(UT)
Mob: +971 50 4608209
Email: ut@ariesgroup.ae
Mr. Arun Menon
Manager (Operations)
Mobile: +971 50 1747542
Email: arun.menon@ariesmar.com 
 
Mr. Naveen Nair
Manager (Engineering)
Mobile: +971 50 9947347
Email: design@ariesgroup.ae